School Directory

Office Hours:

8:00 am to 4:00 pm only, Sunday through Thursday

School Trunkline: 858 – 0097

DEPARTMENTCONTACT PERSONEMAILEXT.
Office of the PrincipalDr. Ed Malagapodr.malagapo@aaiskhobar.com 301
Executive SecretaryMs. Eloisa Cerenoinquiry@aaiskhobar.com 301
Office of the RegistrarMs. Joyce Malagaporegistrar@aaiskhobar.com302
Finance OfficeMs. Hazel Tabafundafinance@aaiskhobar.com303
School CashierMs. Jennette Abadfinance@aaiskhobar.com 306
Office of the Academic CoordinatorMs. Jenifer Canapicoordinator@aaiskhobar.com 308
Office of Student AffairsMs. Pearl Malagapoosa@aaiskhobar.com
School LibrarianMs. Evelyn Mejialibrarian@aaiskhobar.com 311
Maintenance and Support ServicesMr. Troy Malagaposupportservices@aaiskhobar.com310
Property CustodianMs. Letticia Mapalosupportservices@aaiskhobar.com309
Bus Transportation OfficeMs. Letticia Mapalosupportservices@aaiskhobar.com 309
   
Al-Andalus International School
Muhammad Al-Fateh St., Al-Rakah,
Al-Jenobia, K.S.A.
Copyright Information
Copyright AAIS 2010. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Illumidea.